IBM Wiki Outage…

IBM Wiki Outages Coming up
“Planned outage Friday October 4 to Monday October 7, 2013

This wiki, along with all other wikis, forums and other applications hosted on,, and are expected to be unavailable from 5:00 PM EDT (9:00 PM GMT) Friday, October 4th 2013 to 9:00 AM EDT (1:00 PM GMT) Monday, October 7th, 2013 due to maintenance work at our facility”